Late Shri Balibhadra Singh Shikshan Sansthan Sir J. P. College of Education and Research College Development Committee CDC

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri .Yashwant J. Singh	Chairperson
2	Mrs Pratibha Desai	Management Nominee
3	Dr. Pardkar D. M.	Principal Member Secretary
4	Mr. Upendrakumar Gupta	Co-coordinator IQAC
5	Dr, Nilesh Singh	Member IQAC
6	Mr. Jashwant Wankhede	Teacher Representative
7	Mr.Mahaveer Sain	Teacher Representative
8	Mr. Gopal Salunke	Non-Teaching representative
9	Ms. Vora Smita	Local Member
10	Mr. Prathmesh Patil	Local Member alumnus
11	Ms. Bankhile Neha	Secretary Student's council.